Kaarela-seura Ry:n hallitus v. 2020

 

Puheenjohtaja
Erik Bärlund
Vanhaistentie 8 E 33
00420 Helsinki
P. 050 527 7200
lbarlun2@welho.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jauri Varvikko
Pakilantie 98 A 1
00670 Helsinki
P. 040 512 5105
jauri.varvikko@eepinen.fi

Sihteeri
Leena Timoskainen
Kanneltie 10 B 24
00420 Helsinki
P. 0400 614 704
leena.timoskainen@welho.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Hannele Kosola
Kanneltie 86 E 57
00420 Helsinki
P. 040 834 4807
hannele.kosola@gmail.com

Tiedottaja
Katja Nykopp
Runonlaulajantie 58 B
00420 Helsinki
P. 040 486 3883
katja.nykopp@gmail.com

Arja-Liisa Antikainen, P. 050 522 4512, arja.antikainen@elisanet.fi

Petteri Auvinen, P. 050 411 4347, petteri_auvinen@hotmail.com

Pekka Haanpää, P. 045 665 1575, pekkahaanpaa1@gmail.com

Heikki Hietanen, P. 0400 950 833, tarjajahessu@gmail.com

Tuomas Jokipii, P. 040 706 0965,  tsjokipii@gmail.com

Jaakko Juolahti,  P. 050 514 3840, jaakko@juolahti.fi

Lauri Koski, puh. 044 534 0019, lauri.koski@hotmail.com

 

Varajäsenet:

Sakari Enrold, P. 050 380 1253, sakari.enrold@evl.fi

Marjale Laurila, P. 040 578 8857,  marjale.laurila@hotmail.fi

Tomi Sevander, P. 050 561 2581, tomi.sevander@welho.com

Mauri Wiik, P. 046 631 3437, mauri.wiik@luukku.com

 

Toiminnantarkastaja: 

Eila Puhakka, P. 0400 876 722, puhakka.eila@suomi24.fi